22bet affiliate program

Партнерская программа 22bet

About 22bet affiliate program
The 22bet betting company invites to join its affiliate program—CPA and RevShare offers with wide GEO.

  • In CPA offers, the affiliate commission is paid for an accumulative deposit made by a player. The size of the commission varies depending on GEO. There are different offers for different groups of countries which the advertiser wants to receive traffic from. Affiliates can choose from over 20 countries, among which are Germany and Russia.
  • The RevShare model implies the advertiser pays a percentage of the player’s losses. The offer has worldwide GEO.

Terms under which traffic can be accepted by the advertiser are specified in every offer. Affiliates should also familiarize themselves with detailed information about accepted and prohibited traffic sources, test campaign procedure, cap and commission rate increases, schedules of checkups and payouts. Read the terms carefully and discuss every issue with your manager prior to launching your advertising campaign.

About 22bet betting company
22bet is a well-known online betting company. Their clients can bet on a huge number of sport events, bet high stakes, and place live bets. In addition to traditional for betting lovers activities, clients can enjoy the casino section with a wide selection of slots and other games and the e-sports section. The company guarantees security, confidentiality as well as accurate rates calculations and payouts.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа 22bet

Партнерская программа 22bet

О партнерской программе 22bet

Партнерская программа букмекерской конторы 22bet предлагает большой выбор стран в своих офферах, работающих по схемам CPA и RevShare.

  • По СРА рекламодатель готов оплачивать суммарный депозит, при этом сумма вознаграждения партнера зависит от ГЕО. Офферы разделены по группам стран, откуда требуется трафик. Выбрать можно из более чем 20 стран, в том числе требуется немецкий трафик и трафик из России.
  • По ReVShare оплачивается процент с проигрыша, оффер рассчитан на весь мир.

В каждом оффере подробно указываются условия, при которых трафик будет принят и оплачен рекламодателем. Кроме запрещенных источников, представлена полная информация о порядке тестов, возможности повышения лимитов и ставок, порядке сверок и выплат. Перед стартом необходимо изучить все предложенные возможности и согласовать все вопросы с менеджером.

О букмекерской конторе 22bet
БК 22bet — это известная контора, которая предлагает делать ставки онлайн. На сайте представлен широкий выбор спортивных событий, возможность делать крупные ставки и ставки в режиме live. Кроме традиционных для любителей беттинга развлечений, представлены разделы казино с большим выбором слотов и других игр, а также киберспорт. Компания гарантирует безопасность и конфиденциальность, а также надежность при расчете ставок и выплат.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co