Favbet Affiliate Program

Favbet affiliate program betting 3SNET

  • Payment Model: CPA and RevShare;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the Favbet Affiliate Program

Referral program of Favbet betting company, available to connect on the 3snet website, offers 2 payment models. CPA and RevShare are available for webmasters, and features of each of them can be found out after registration.

Features of the offers of Favbet affiliate program:

  • Supported currencies: more than 15 kinds;
  • Languages of the site: more than 10;
  • The language of the landing pages depends on the browser language;
  • Methods of deposit: cards, Scrill, Neteller, Muchbetter, Advcash, crypto and others.

The affiliate program of Favbet betting company provides a test drive, which is evaluated within a month. It is important that the traffic submitted passes the advertiser’s anti-fraud system, must be active and fall under the “Allowed” category.

The referral program of Favbet betting company will not pay for traffic that does not meet the KPI requirements. Fraudulent schemes, fraud, multi-accounts and misleads are strictly forbidden. The traffic which has brought less than 5 first deposits is not paid (the number of deposits is less or not paid at all).

Favbet affiliate program is suitable to attract players from Ukraine, Brazil. Allowed and prohibited sources may change, so you should read and follow all terms and conditions of the advertiser before you launch traffic. You can find out the details of the offer after registration not only for Favbet affiliate program, but also for all affiliate programs, presented on the website.

About the Favbet betting company

Favbet betting company, available in affiliate program, is located at favbet. com. The bookmaker started its operation in 1999 and is licensed by Curaçao.

The bookmaker’s official website can be translated into 15 languages. The resource has a stylish design, easy search and navigation. Thanks to the convenient arrangement of all categories, players will quickly get oriented in the sections and be able to add events to the betting slip. Favbet affiliate program allows you to promote the establishment, offering betting on: football, basketball, hockey, tennis, rugby, boxing, racing, other types of sports and eSports disciplines. There is also betting on showbiz events.

The widest action lines and highest odds are offered for expected events: world-famous leagues or major tournaments. Customers can bet in both live and pre-match format, and the betting company supports system, express and single bets. The betting rules can be found in more detail at the bottom of the home page, in the “Betting Terms and Conditions” category. The betting shop provides bonuses to its visitors who have logged in and fulfilled the club’s terms and conditions. The guests of the BC are available to:

  • Deposit bonus;
  • Free bets;
  • Express of the day and risk-free betting;
  • Promo Codes.

In order to start betting and receive your winnings, you must make a deposit. The betting company supports payments by the following methods: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Visa, Qiwi Wallet, Skrill, AdvCash.

The deposit is credited instantly to the player’s balance from €10. The minimum withdrawal amount is also 10 euros. The speed of withdrawal depends on the selected transaction method and the amount requested by the player for withdrawal. The Favbet affiliate program offers a betting shop with competent technical support, which can be contacted via e-mail [email protected] and live chat to advertise.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская Программа Фавбет

Партнерская программа Фавбет на беттина на 3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: СРА и RevShare;
  • Лицензия: Curaçao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе Фавбет

Реферальная программа букмекерской конторы Фавбет, доступна к подключению на сайте 3snet, предлагает 2 модели оплаты. Вебмастерам доступна СРА и RevShare, а особенности каждой из них можно узнать после регистрации. 

Особенности офферов партнерской программы Favbet:

  • Поддерживаемая валюта: более 15 видов;
  • Языки на сайте: более 10;
  • Язык лендов зависит от языка браузера;
  • Способы внесения депозитов: cards, Scrill, Neteller, Muchbetter, Advcash, crypto и другие.

Партнерская программа букмекерской конторы Фавбет предусматривает тестовый пролив, который оценивается в течение месяца. Важно, чтобы представленный трафик проходил антифрод системы рекламодателя, был активным и подпадал под категорию «Разрешенное». 

Реферальная программа букмекерской конторы Favbet не оплачивает трафик, не выполняющий требования по KPI. Строго запрещены мошеннические схемы, фрод, мультиаккаунты и мислиды. Не оплачивается трафик, который принес менее 5 первых депозитов (количество меньше или выплата не производится вовсе).

Affiliate program Фавбет подойдет для привлечения игроков из Украины, Бразилии. Разрешенные и запрещенные источники могут меняться, поэтому прежде чем запускать трафик, нужно ознакомиться с условиями рекламодателя и соблюдать их. Детали оффера можно узнать после регистрации не только для аффилейт программы Фавбет, но и всех партнерских программ, представленных на сайте.

О букмекерской конторе Фавбет

БК Фавбет, доступная в партнерке, расположена по адресу favbet com. Букмекерская контора начала свою работу в 1999 году и имеет лицензию Кюрасао.

Официальный сайт букмекерской конторы можно перевести на 15 языков. Ресурс имеет стильное оформление, простой поиск и навигацию. Благодаря удобному расположению всех категорий, игроки быстро сориентируются в разделах и смогут добавить события в купон. Партнерка БК Favbet позволяет рекламировать заведение, предлагающее ставки на: футбол, баскетбол, хоккей, теннис, регби, бокс, гонки, другие виды спортивных и киберспортивных дисциплин. Также предлагается заключить пари на события шоу-бизнеса.

Самые широкие росписи и высокие коэффициенты предлагаются для ожидаемых событий: всемирно известных лиг или крупных турниров. Клиентам предлагается заключать пари в формате live и прематч, а сама букмекерская контора поддерживает ставки таких типов: система, экспресс и ординар. Детальнее с правилами пари можно разобраться в нижней части главной страницы, используя категорию «Условия ставок». Букмекерская контора предлагает бонусы своим посетителям, прошедшим авторизацию и выполнившим условия клуба. Гостям БК доступны:

  • Бонус на депозит;
  • Фрибеты;
  • Экспресс дня и ставка без риска;
  • Промокоды.

Чтобы приступить к ставкам и получать выигрыши, необходимо внести депозит. Букмекерская контора поддерживает платежи такими методами: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Visa, Qiwi Wallet, Skrill, AdvCash.

Депозит зачисляется на баланс игрока мгновенно в размере от 10 евро. Минимальная сумма вывода также составляет 10 евро. Скорость вывода денег зависит от выбранного способа транзакции и суммы, которую игрок запрашивает к выводу. Партнерская программа Фавбет предлагает для рекламы букмекерскую контору с компетентной службой технической поддержки, с которой можно связаться через электронную почту [email protected] и живой чат. 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]