Pin-Up affiliate program

Pin-Up affiliate program. How to join Pin-Up affiliate program?

Pin-Up affiliate program

About the Pin-Up affiliate program

Pin-Up is a legal bookmaker. GEO: Russia. Pin-Up invites to join its affiliate program and deliver traffic on a CPA basis: a reward for a sum of deposits from a new active player. Affiliates can drive traffic from various traffic sources, with few exceptions.

Each new player is asked to provide their phone number. The first-time deposit bonus can reach 30,000 rubles, and players have 30 days to use it.

What can be said about the Pin-Up bookmaker?

The Pin-Up bookmaker is operated by William Hill LLC under a Russian betting licence (No.28) issued in 2014. All payments are carried out through QIWI TSUPIS (Center for taking interactive bets).

The website and promo materials are designed in pin-up style and feature pictures of attractive girls; the website is oriented mainly towards a Russian-speaking audience.

The website has three main sections: betting on sports, live, and esports. Bets can be placed on a wide variety of sports events (football, hockey, rugby, Formula-1). The bookmaker offers a range of additional services, such as statistics and results, news, and the calendar of events. Esports events to bet on include tournaments for Counter-Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, Starcraft 2, King of Glory, Rainbow 6, and VALORANT.

Active players can participate in Pin-Up’s extended bonus program to insure their bets, receive accumulator bonuses, and add new events even if they have already placed their bet. Pin-Up also runs a weekly quiz for all fans of world and Russian sports. Registered players receive email newsletters with information about exclusive bonuses.

Money can be deposited and withdrawn in many different ways: by card (Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, MIR), with e-wallets (QIWI, Yandex.Money, Webmoney), via mobile operators (MTS, Megafon, Beeline, Tele2) or banking apps (Sberbank Online, Alfa-Click), and Apple Pay.
In case of any questions, players can call 8(800)222-77-88 (free within Russia) or send an email to [email protected]

Have a look at affiliate programs of other legal Russian bookmakers:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Pin-Up

Партнерка Пин-ап. Пин-ап или Pin-Up? Как начать работать с Pin-Up?

Партнерская программа легального букмекера Pin-Up

О партнерское программе Pin-Up

Букмекерская контора Pin-Up легально принимает ставки на спорт. ГЕО: Россия. В партнерской программе есть предложение по CPA: будет оплачен аккумулятивный депозит от нового активного игрока. В оффере от БК Pin-Up принимается трафик из большинства источников, но есть ограничения.

Для регистрации нового игрока достаточно ввести номер телефона. Бонус на первый депозит может составить до 30 000 рублей. Воспользоваться суммой бонуса для ставок можно в течение 30 дней.

Что такое букмекерская контора Pin-Up

Букмекерская контора Pin-Up находится под управлением ООО «Уильям Хилл», лицензия на проведение азартных игр № 28 получена в 2014 году. Центром учета переводов интерактивных ставок является КИВИ Банк.

Дизайн сайта и рекламные материалы выполнены с использованием стиля «пинап» и изображением красивых девушек, соновная версия сайта работает на русском языке.

На сайте букмекера три основных раздела: ставки на спорт, live и киберспорт. Сделать спортивные ставки можно на большое количество событий во всех видах спорта (футбол, хоккей, регби, Формула-1). Есть различные сервисы для удобства игроков: результаты, статистика, новости, календарь.  Киберспорт представлен соревнованиями по Counter-Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, Starcraft 2, King of Glory, Rainbow 6 и VALORANT.

Постоянные игроки Pin-Up имеют доступ к расширенной бонусной программе: страховка ставки и бонусы за экспресс, возможность добавлять новые события после заключения пари. Для поклонников мирового и российского спорта организована еженедельная викторина PIN-UP.QUIZ. Эксклюзивные бонусные предложения пользователи сайта получают по электронной почте после регистрации.

БК Pin-Up предлагает много возможностей для пополнения счета и снятия денег: банковские карты Visa/Mastercard/Maestro/МИР, электронные кошельки QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги, Webmoney, оплату со счета мобильных операторов МТС, Мегафон, Билайн и Tele2. Также доступны способы пополнения через приложения Сбербанк Онлайн, Альфа-Клик и Apple Pay.

Для поддержки игроков есть телефон 8 (800) 222-77-88 (бесплатный звонок по России) и возможность задать вопрос по электронной почте: email: [email protected]

Посмотреть партнерские программы других легальный в России БК:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]