BetWinner Affiliate Program

betwinner-affiliate-program-gambling-3SNET-1

  • Payment Model: CPA;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the BetWinner Affiliate Program

The 3snet website offers a BetWinner Casino Referral Program which allows you to drive traffic from a variety of sources. Payment is made according to the CPA model after reconciliation, according to the established schedule. Offers of BetWinner casino affiliate program have the following features:

  • The presence of a Curaçao license;
  • The languages of the site – more than 60;
  • Support for multiple payment systems and currencies;
  • Postback may come with a delay of up to 2 hours.

BetWinner’s gambling affiliate program provides for a test drive – 20 deposits within 2 calendar months. Evaluation of traffic to BetWinner casino takes from 1 to 4 weeks.

The BetWinner casino affiliate program rules prohibit the involvement of underage players and non-paying audience, as in all affiliate programs. You may not use traffic from bookies, misleads, fraud, and tracking links of the affiliate directly without reductions.

BetWinner’s casino affiliate is targeting players from India, China, South Africa, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Georgia and other countries (30+). GEO is always specified in the offer description. After registration, webmaster should clarify all details of the offer and requirements of the advertiser.

The BetWinner Casino affiliate program only pays for gambling traffic that falls within the “Allowed” list. More detailed information on prohibited and allowed sources can be found after registration or by contacting a personal manager.

Inactive traffic, which has not fulfilled the requirements of KPI of the offer or brought less than the first 5 deposits, is not paid in the BetWinner Casino affiliate program.

About BetWinner Casino

BetWinner Affiliate Program provides casino advertising, which operates under the license number 8048/JAZ of Curaçao. The owner of lite betwinner com is Prevailer B.V.

The official website can be translated into Russian, English, German, Italian, Arabic, Romanian and other languages. The casino respects its privacy policy and encourages users to play responsibly. For mobile betting, it offers not only an adaptive website, but also an app that can be installed on your phone and played at any time.

The entertainment collection includes more than 7000 developments, including slot machines, table and card games, live dealer casino. All of the software is powered by a random number generator and is certified for quality and safety.

The slot machines have colourful graphics, animated symbols and pertinent soundtrack. There are special buttons located on the control panel to adjust the parameters of the slots. Casino assortment is regularly updated with new games of world famous companies: MediaLiveCasino, N2-Live, Portomaso Gaming, Radi8, 5MEN, Slot Exchange, Zitro, Atmosfera, Mancala, Thunderspin, 1Spin4Win.

Bonuses are available to users, which only full members get:

  • Welcome Bonus – 100% on deposit;
  • Promo codes – code activation allows you to get additional rewards;
  • Reload bonus – 100% on deposit;
  • Birthday gift – a promo code that customers can exchange for free spins, a round in a table game, a lottery ticket, etc.

The gifts received are displayed in the customer’s personal account, and once the wagering conditions have been met, the funds can be requested for withdrawal.

The casino supports payments by the following methods: Visa, Mastercard, WebMoney, Astropay, MIR, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, MuchBetter, Bitcoin Cash, Boleto Bancario, Dogecoin, Tether, Dash, Piastrix, Jeton Wallet, Zcash, TelePay, Epay, Sticpay, Monero, DigiByte, Bitcoin Gold, Verge, QTUM, Stratis, Tron, FastPay, Papara, Pay4Fun, Bradesco, Caixa, Multibanco, Santander, Hizl. Minimum deposit is 50 roubles and withdrawal can be requested from 100 roubles. The average payment speed is 6 hours. There are no limits on transactions.

Affiliate program offers to deliver traffic to gambling at BetWinner casino, which has a support team that responds to queries in Russian, English and Turkish. Telephone, email and live chat are available to contact the support team.

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа BetWinner

Бетвиннер-партнерская-программа-3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: CPA;
  • Лицензия: Curaçao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.


О партнерской программе BetWinner

На сайте 3snet предлагается реферальная программа казино BetWinner, позволяющая лить трафик с разных источников. Оплата производится по модели CPA после сверки, согласно установленному графику. Офферы казино BetWinner в affiliate program отличаются такими особенностями:

  • Наличие лицензии Кюрасао;
  • Языки сайта — больше 60;
  • Поддержка множества платежных систем и валют;
  • Постбек может приходить с задержкой до 2 часов.

Партнерская программа по гемблингу BetWinner предусматривает тестовый пролив — 20 депозитов в течение 2 календарных месяцев. Оценка трафика на казино Бетвиннер занимает от 1 до 4 недель. 

Правила аффилейт программы casino BetWinner запрещают привлечение несовершеннолетних игроков и неплатежеспособной аудитории, как и во всех партнерских программах. Нельзя использовать трафик с буксов, мислид, фрод и трекинг-ссылки оффера напрямую без сокращений.

СРА партнерка casino BetWinner нацелена на игроков из Индии, Китая, Южной Африки, Азербайджана, Казахстана, Грузии и других стран (30+). Гео всегда указывается в описании оффера. После регистрации, вебмастеру стоит уточнить все детали оффера и требования рекламодателя.

В партнерской программе казино Бетвиннер оплачивается только трафик на гемблинг, попадающий в список «Разрешенное». Детальнее с запрещенными и разрешенными источниками можно разобраться после регистрации или обратившись к личному менеджеру. 

В партнерской программе казино BetWinner не оплачивается неактивный трафик, который не выполнил требования KPI оффера или принес менее 5 первых депозитов. 

О казино BetWinner

ПП BetWinner предлагает для рекламы казино, которое работает под лицензией Кюрасао №8048/JAZ. Владельцем lite betwinner com является компания Prevailer B.V.

Официальный сайт ресурса можно перевести на русский, английский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, румынский и другие языки. Казино соблюдает политику конфиденциальности, призывает пользователей к ответственной игре. Для ставок с мобильного предлагается не только адаптивный сайт, но и приложение, которое можно установить на телефон и играть в любое время.

Коллекция развлечений включает более 7000 разработок, среди которых автоматы, настольные и карточные игры, казино с живым дилером. Весь софт функционирует на генераторе случайных чисел, имеет сертификаты качества и безопасности.

Игровые автоматы имеют красочную графику, анимированную символику, уместное звуковое сопровождение. Для настройки параметров слотов предусмотрены специальные кнопки, расположенные на панели управления. Ассортимент казино регулярно пополняется новыми играми всемирно известных компаний: MediaLiveCasino, N2-Live, Portomaso Gaming, Radi8, 5MEN, Slot Exchange, Zitro, Atmosfera, Mancala, Thunderspin, 1Spin4Win.

Пользователям доступны бонусы, которые получают только полноправные члены клуба:

  • Приветственный — 100% на депозит; 
  • Промокоды — активация кода позволяет получить дополнительные поощрения;
  • Релоад бонус — 100% на пополнение счета;
  • Подарок на день рождения — промокод, который клиенты могут обменять на фриспины, раунд в настольной игре, лотерейный билет и тд.

Полученные подарки отображаются в личном кабинете клиента, а после выполнения условий отыгрыша, средства можно запросить к выводу.

Казино поддерживает платежи такими методами: Visa, Mastercard, WebMoney, Astropay, МИР, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, MuchBetter, Bitcoin Cash, Boleto Bancario, Dogecoin, Tether, Dash, Piastrix, Jeton Wallet, Zcash, TelePay, Epay, Sticpay, Monero, DigiByte, Bitcoin Gold, Verge, QTUM, Stratis, Tron, FastPay, Papara, Pay4Fun, Bradesco, Caixa, Multibanco, Santander, Hizl. Минимальный депозит — 50 рублей, а запросить деньги к выводу можно от 100 руб. Средняя скорость выплат составляет 6 часов. Ограничения на транзакции не предусмотрены.

Партнерская программа предлагает лить трафик на гемблинг в казино BetWinner, в котором имеется служба технической поддержки, отвечающая на запросы на русском, английском и турецком языках. Для связи с саппортом предлагается использовать телефон, e-mail и лайв чат.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]