Aussie Play Affiliate Program

aussie-play-affiliate-program-gambling-3snet-1

  • Payment Model: CPA;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About Aussie Play Affiliate Program

Referral program of Aussie Play casino, represented in 3snet CPA network, provides webmasters with Cost Per Action payment model. The payable target is a total deposit of $20. Referral program of Aussie Play gambling conducts a check-up once a month, after that the payment is made by the 20th date.

Features of Aussie Play casino offers:

  • PostBack only comes on registration and qualification;
  • No PostBack on the first deposit;
  • The casino accepts US dollars and euros;
  • The language of the advertiser’s website is English;
  • The institution is licensed by Curaçao.

Allowed sources: websites, doorways, banners, emails, messengers, SMS, Push. Mobile poker and gambling Aussie Play traffic will also be paid for. All affiliate programs offer creatives and relevant data that can be used in advertising in order to attract more visitors.

Banned traffic on Aussie Play casino: SEO, streams, forecast, API. Such sources will not be paid. To guarantee the payment, it is important to fulfill KPI, to exclude fraud, multi-accounts, inactive traffic. The program targets Geo: USA, Canada, Finland, UK and Australia.

It is important to avoid attracting underage, non-paying audience, traffic from buxes, misleads, fraud, tracking links of the affiliate directly without reductions.

Aussie Play casino affiliate program provides for a test volume of 20 deposits within two calendar months. Test traffic is evaluated from 1 to 4 weeks. There is a hold of 14 days. After the test, a hold period may be set for deteriorating traffic for a period specified by the advertiser. Terms and conditions may change, please check after registration.

About Aussie Play Casino

Aussie Play gambling CPA affiliate suggests to promote an online casino, which started its operation in 2019 and quickly became in demand due to its honest and reliable play. Users of the resource are offered stable operation of the software, instant deposit of funds and fast withdrawal of winnings.

Aussie Play’s gambling affiliate program provides the institution with advertising that protects the players’ personal information and does not share it with third parties or distribute it in any way. The online casino promotes responsible gaming and does not allow minors to bet.

The gaming room is divided into slots, poker, table games and blackjack. On the website of the gambling Aussie Play CPA affiliate club, members will find bingo, keno, roulette and other gambling games.

The most popular new releases and developments are grouped into homonymous categories, so players can quickly find the right recreational software. At aussieplay com, members can find developments from brands such as RealTime Gaming and Visionary iGaming.

CPA affiliates on poker Aussie Play feature a platform with ongoing bonuses. The incentives apply to all registered members and allow guests to diversify their gaming experience. A bonus of 225% on the deposit amount is available to users, and the maximum reward amount is $2,250. The institution also has a deposit-free bonus, free spins and other rewards. Such rewards motivate players to make further bets and keep the user engaged in the gaming process.

To make a deposit and withdraw winnings, users are offered to choose one of the payment systems: Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neosurf. The minimum deposit in the club under the Aussie Play casino affiliate program is $10-30 and the maximum is $250-$1000. Limits depend on the payment method. The minimum withdrawal amount is $150. All transfers are commission-free.

To contact technical support operators, please use: email: [email protected], telephone number +61 1300 849 147 or +1 855 201 1872, live chat. The round-the-clock support service allows the participants to get an answer to any difficult question and to solve any complicated situation in the shortest possible time.

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Aussie Play

Партнерская программа aussie play

  • Модель оплаты: CPA;
  • Лицензия: Curaçao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе Aussie Play

Реферальная программа казино Aussie Play, представленная в СРА-сети 3snet, предлагает вебмастерам модель оплаты Cost Per Action. Оплачиваемая цель — суммарный депозит 20$. Реферальная программа гемблинг Aussie Play проводит сверку 1 раз в месяц, после чего производится выплата до 20 числа. 

Особенности офферов казино Aussie Play:

  • Постбек приходит только на регистрацию и квалификацию;
  • Отсутствует постбэк на первый депозит;
  • В казино принимаются доллары США и евро;
  • Язык сайта рекламодателя — английский;
  • Заведение имеет лицензию Кюрасао.

Разрешенные источники: веб-сайты, дорвеи, баннеры, электронные рассылки, мессенджеры, смс, Push. Оплачивается также мобильный трафик на poker и gambling Aussie Play. Для всех партнерских програм предлагаются креативы и актуальные данные, которые можно использовать в рекламе и привлекать больше посетителей.

Запрещенный трафик на казино Aussie Play: SEO, streams, forecast, API. Такие источники оплачены не будут. Чтобы гарантировать получение выплат, важно выполнить KPI, исключить фрод, мультиаккаунты, неактивный трафик. Программа нацелена на гео: США, Канада, Финляндия, Великобритания и Австралия.

Важно исключить привлечение несовершеннолетней, не платежеспособной аудитории, трафик с буксов, мислиды, фрод, трекинг-ссылки оффера напрямую без сокращений.

Аффилейт-программа казино Aussie Play предусматривает тестовый объем — 20 депозитов в течение двух календарных месяцев. Оценка тестового трафика производится от 1 до 4 недель. Присутствует холд 14 дней. После теста холд может быть установлен для трафика с ухудшением качества на период, который укажет рекламодатель. Условия могут измениться, уточняйте после регистрации. 

О казино Aussie Play

CPA-партнерка на гемблинг Aussie Play предлагает рекламировать онлайн-казино, которое начало свою работу в 2019 году и быстро стало востребованным благодаря честной и надежной игре. Пользователям ресурса предлагается стабильная работа софта, мгновенное зачисление средств на депозит и быстрый вывод выигрышей.

Партнерская программа по гемблингу Aussie Play предлагает для рекламы заведение, которое защищает персональные данные игроков, не передает их третьим лицам и никак не распространяет их. Онлайн-казино пропагандирует ответственную игру и не допускает к ставкам несовершеннолетних.

Игровой зал представлен такими категориями: слоты, покер, настольные игры и блэкджек. На сайте клуба CPA-партнерки gambling Aussie Play участники найдут бинго, кено, рулетки и другие азартные игры.

Самые популярные разработки и новинки сгруппированы по одноименным категориям, и игроки могут быстро найти подходящий софт для проведения досуга. На сайте aussieplay com участники смогут найти разработки таких брендов: RealTime Gaming и Visionary iGaming.

CPA-партнерки на poker Aussie Play предлагают платформу с постоянными бонусами. Поощрения распространяются на всех зарегистрированных участников и позволяют гостям разнообразить игровой процесс. Пользователям доступен бонус — 225% на сумму депозита, а максимальная сумма вознаграждения составляет $2,250. Заведение располагает также бонусом, не требующим пополнения счета, фриспинами и другими поощрениями. Такие вознаграждения мотивируют игроков на дальнейшие ставки и позволяют обеспечить вовлеченность пользователя в игровой процесс.

Чтобы пополнить счет и вывести выигрыши, пользователям предлагается выбрать одну из платежных систем: Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neosurf. Минимальный депозит в клубе по партнерской программе казино Aussie Play составляет 10$-30$, а максимальный — 250$-1000$. Лимиты зависят от способа платежа. Минимальная сумма вывода составляет 150$. Все переводы на ресурсе проводятся без комиссии.

Для связи с операторами службы технической поддержки предлагается использовать: email: [email protected], номер телефона +61 1300 849 147 или +1 855 201 1872, живой чат. Круглосуточный саппорт позволяет участникам получить ответ на любой затруднительный вопрос и решить сложную ситуацию в кратчайшие сроки.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]