Affiliate Program for Bons online casino

Bons -affiliate-program-gambling-3snet-1

  • Payment Model: CPA, Rev Share;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses/Free bets for players: available.

About the affiliate program for Bons online casino

In the system of 3SNET CPA network you can find gambling and betting offers from Bons online casino affiliate program.

For cooperation with Bons online casino affiliate program, traffic to gambling from India, Japan and South Korea is required. On GEO India you can also deliver traffic to the betting offer. You can generate referral link for any chosen GEO in 3SNET CPA network.

Site and Bons Online Casino landing pages are available in more than 10 languages. Wide choice of currencies (USD, EUR, RUB, NOK, SEK, AUD, CAD, JPY, CNY, UAH, KZT) for deposits tells us that audience from CIS countries, Asia and Europe is welcome.

Bons Casino affiliate program works with two payment models:

  • RevShare offer – the advertiser pays 25% interest on a player’s loss for the player’s lifetime period. RevShare is available on gambling offers with GEO India.
  • CPA offer – here the payment is made for the first deposit (FTD) from the active player.

KPI and terms of approving traffic from Bons online casino affiliate program

There are some KPI’s for traffic evaluation. If they are met, affiliate program for Bons online casino will accept and pay for attracted players to the webmaster. For example, the target audience should only be over 18 years old, solvent and not interested in making quick money and working from home. The casino offer accepts traffic from most sources, but there are restrictions. According to the terms and conditions, affiliate program for Bons Casino prohibits fraud, incentive traffic, traffic from buxes, as well as multi-accounts are not paid. Webmaster must be ready, that affiliate program for Bons online casino can request to provide used creatives on declared traffic source at any moment. 

3SNET CPA network recommends to study carefully the terms and conditions of Bons Casino affiliate program and pay attention to all criteria of audience estimate before you connect and start providing traffic.

About the Bons Casino

Bons Online Casino was launched in 2020, it is licensed by Curaçao, and holds an 8048/JAZ 2019-055 information security certificate.

Bons online casino is gaining momentum in the gambling and betting markets, constantly expanding its services and offering players not only a huge selection of games, privileges for regular players, indulges them with different promotions and other interesting possibilities, but also deployed a full-fledged sports betting project for some locations.

The Bons online casino website is adapted for smartphones and tablets, allowing you to play and place bets at any convenient time. But the gambling and betting project does not yet have a mobile application. But their website is translated into more than 10 languages: there are versions in Russian, Ukrainian, English, Azerbaijani, Spanish, Japanese, Uzbek, Hindi and Korean.

What to play at Bons online casino?

At Bons Casino, players will be pleasantly surprised by the huge selection of certified legal slot machines and other simulators from more than 20 of the most popular gambling operators. You can also play games from Evolution Gaming in Live mode with a live dealer. Here you can compete for the big jackpot from Red Tiger Gaming by playing slots such as Totem Lightning and Wild Wild Chest. In the table games section, variations of roulette and blackjack are available. On the Bones online casino site, the game library is divided into groups, including Megaways which are video slots with this mechanic and Top – the most sought-after games by players.  Other features of Bons online casino include poker, video poker, arcade games, lotteries and more.

The official Bons Casino is gravely concerned about the problem of ludomania, and provides for different ways to prevent it. The responsible gaming program that operates on both the gambling and betting sites includes numerous options, such as

  • verification of the account opening only by persons over the age of 18,
  • mandatory age verification of clients who use payment systems that are available to persons under the age of majority
  • random age verification for customers using other methods of depositing at the casino.

Therefore, it is not advisable to attract an underage audience through Bons Casino’s referral program.

Promotions and Bonuses from Bons online casino

The Promotions section of the website provides various promotions and bonuses from Bons online casino to new and already registered customers. Every day you can get free spins in the casino and sports betting, welcome bonuses, bonuses not only for the first deposit, but also for future deposits. Loyalty programs include Cashback for activity and for losing bets, tournaments on a regular basis, and special promotions – rewards from game operators.

Isn’t that gambling and betting heaven for players! All you have to do is tell them about it!

Hurry up to connect the offers of Bons Online Casino Affiliate Program!

How to deposit and withdraw winnings at Bons Casino?

For the convenience of a variety of users, Bons Casino provides a wide range of traditional and local payment methods and cryptocurrencies. Here you can play for roubles, euros, US dollars, yuan, hryvnias, tenge, Norwegian and Swedish krona, Australian dollar, Japanese yen. For example, to make a deposit or withdraw winnings in India you can use the following payment systems: UPI, PayTM, Astropay, Exopayz, in Japan – umoPay, JCB, VenusPoint, and in South Korea – Master, neteller, skrill. Some cryptocurrencies are also supported, including bitcoins.

If you need help from the support operators on the Bones Casino website, there are two ways to contact them: via email or online live chat.

Choose the right offers for the right GEO, deliver traffic to the top with 3SNET’s CPA network, and make the most of your profits!

 

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская Программа онлайн — казино Бонс

Партнерская программа Бонс

  • Модель оплаты: CPA, Rev Share;
  • Лицензия: Кюрасао;
  • Бонусы/фрибеты для игроков: да.

О партнерской программе онлайн — казино Bons

В системе CPA-сети 3SNET представлены офферы на гемблинг и беттинг от партнерской программы онлайн казино Bons. 

Для сотрудничества с партнерской программой онлайн казино Bons требуется трафик на гемблинг из Индии, Японии и Южной Кореи. По ГЕО Индия также можно лить трафик на беттинг оффер. Вы можете сформировать реферальную ссылку для любого выбранного ГЕО в CPA — сети 3SNET.

Сайт и лендинги интернет — казино Bons доступны на более чем 10 языках. Для аудитории из стран СНГ, Азии и Европы доступен широкий выбор валюты (USD, EUR, RUB, NOK, SEK, AUD, CAD, JPY, CNY, UAH, KZT) для внесения депозитов.

Аффилейт программа казино Bons работает по двум моделям оплаты:

  • Оффер по Revshare — рекламодатель платит 25% процентов от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. RevShare доступен на гемблинг оффере с ГЕО Индия.
  • Оффер по CPA — здесь оплата производится за первый депозит (FTD) от активного игрока.

KPI и условия апрува трафика от партнерки онлайн казино Bons

Есть ряд KPI по оценке трафика, при соблюдении которых партнерка онлайн казино Bons примет и оплатит привлеченных игроков вебмастеру. Например, целевая аудитория должна быть только старше 18 лет, платежеспособна и не иметь интереса к быстрому заработку и работе на дому. В оффере на казино принимается трафик из большинства источников, но есть ограничения. Согласно условиям аффилиат программа казино Bons запрещает фрод, мотив, траф с буксов, также не оплачиваются мультиаккаунты. Вебмастер должен быть готов, что партнерка онлайн казино Bons может попросить предоставить используемые креативы по заявленному источнику трафика в любой момент. СПА сеть 3SNET рекомендует внимательно изучать условия офферов от аффилиат программы казино Бонс и обращать внимание на все критерии оценки привлекаемой аудитории перед тем, как подключаться и начинать лить трафик.

О казино Bons

Онлайн Казино Bons запустилось в 2020 году, имеет Лицензию Кюрасао, и владеет сертификатом 8048/JAZ 2019-055 по информационной безопасности.

Онлайн казино Bons набирает обороты на рынках гемблинга и беттинга, постоянно расширяя географию своих услуг и предлагает игрокам не только огромную подборку игр, привилегии для постоянных игроков, балует их различными акциями и другими интересными возможностями, но и развернул полноценный проект по ставкам на спорт для некоторых локаций.

Сайт интернет казино Бонс адаптирован для смартфонов и планшетов, что позволяет играть и делать ставки в любое удобное время. Но мобильным приложением гемблинг и беттинг проект пока не располагает. Зато их вебсайт переведен более чем на 10 языков: есть версии на русском, украинском, английском, азербайджанском, испанском, японском, узбекском, хинди и корейском языках. 

Во что поиграть в интернет — казино Bons?

В казино Bons игроков приятно удивит огромный выбор сертифицированных легальных игровых автоматов и других симуляторов от более чем 20 самых популярных гемблинг операторов. А в игры от Evolution Gaming есть возможность поиграть в Live режиме с живым дилером. Тут можно побороться за крупный джекпот от Red Tiger Gaming, играя в такие слоты, как Totem Lightning и Wild Wild Chest. В разделе настольных игр доступны различные вариации рулетки, блэкджека. На сайте интернет казино Бонс игротека поделена на группы, среди которых Megaways – видеослоты с данной механикой и Топ – самые востребованные у игроков. Из других возможностей интернет — казино Бонс предлагает попробовать свои силы в покере, видеопокере, аркадных играх, лотереях и многом другом. 

Официальное казино Bons всерьез обеспокоено проблемой лудомании и предусматривает разные способы ее предотвращения. Программа ответственной игры, которая действует на сайте как гемблинг так и букмекерского проектов включает в себя многочисленные опции, такие как:

  • проверка открытия счетов только лицами старше 18 лет, 
  • обязательная проверка возраста клиентов, которые использует платежные системы, доступные лицам не достигшим Совершеннолетия
  • выполняются случайные проверки возраста клиентов, использующих другие способы внесения депозитов в казино.

Поэтому не советуем привлекать несовершеннолетнюю аудиторию по реферальной программе казино Bons.

Акции и Бонусы от интернет-казино Bons

В разделе Промо вебсайта предлагаются различные акции и бонусы от интернет — казино Bons новым и уже зарегистрированным клиентам. Каждый день можно получать фриспины как в казино так и в ставках на спорт, приветственные бонусы, бонусы не только за перводепы, но и за последующие внесения депозитов. Программы лояльности предусматривают Кэшбеки за активность и за проигранные ставки, проведение турниров на регулярной основе, а также специальные акции – награждения от операторов игр.

Это ли не гемблинг и беттинг рай для игроков! Осталось только им об этом рассказать!

Скорее подключайте офферы Партнерской программы онлайн казино Bons!

Как внести депозит и вывести выигрыш в казино Bons?

Для удобства самых разных пользователей Казино Bons предлагает большой выбор традиционных и локальных способов оплаты и криптовалют. Здесь можно играть на рубли, евро, доллары США, юани, гривны, тенге, норвежскю и шведскую кроны, австралийский доллар, японскую йену. Например, чтобы внести депозит или вывести выигрыш в Индии, можно воспользоваться следующими платежными системами: UPI, PayTM, Astropay, Exopayz, в Японии — umoPay, JCB, VenusPoint, а в Южнок Корее — Master, neteller, skrill. Также поддерживаются некоторые виды криптовалюты, включая биткоины. 

Если вам понадобится помощь операторов службы поддержки сайта казино Бонс, есть два способа связи с ними: по электронной почте или через онлайн-чат в реальном времени.

Выбирайте офферы на подходящее ГЕО,
лейте трафик в плюс в CPA сети 3SNET и получайте максимум профита!

 

 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]