Traffic for lottery offers

3snet has a wide selection of lottery affiliate programs: StoLoto, Lotto 247, Lotter, EuroJackpot, and others. The service offered on the lottery website is very simple. After the registration, the user can buy a lottery ticket online and track the lottery results in the personal account. In case of the winning ticket, the user has to pass the verification process to be able to withdraw the winnings.

How do lottery affiliate programs work?

  • Choose the lottery offer depending on the GEO of your traffic.
  • Launch your advertising campaign: use your tracking link on websites and in social networks, send emails or PUSH notifications. The advertiser often specifies which traffic sources are accepted and which are not.
  • You should use creatives that are appropriate for the target audience. In some offers you can find pre-made creatives from the advertiser and a wide selection of landing pages.
  • After a new user visits the lottery website and performs the required action (makes a deposit, buys the first ticket), the affiliate receives the payout.
  • GEO can be either the whole world or specified countries. The CPA and Rev Share (percentage of the revenue) pricing models are available. Detailed information about the quality of traffic, paid event, traffic sources and the schedule of checkups and payouts are provided in each of the offers.

 

If you want to launch your offer in our affiliate network, use the contact form to get in touch with our sales department.

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Трафик и офферы на лотереи

Сеть 3snet предлагает большой выбор офферов с лотереями: Столото, Лото247, Лоттер, ЕвроДжекпот и др.  Сайты с лотереями предлагают простой сервис: после регистрации пользователь может купить лотерейный билет онлайн и отслеживать итоги розыгрыша в личном кабинете, в случае выигрыша пользователь обязан пройти верификацию и сайт переведет ему выигранную сумму. 

Как работают партнерские программы по лотереям?

  • Выбираем лотерейный оффер в зависимости от гео своего трафика.
  • Необходимо провести рекламную кампанию в интернете: разместить ссылку на сайтах или в соцсетях, сделать рассылку или запустить push-уведомления. Часто рекламодатель сразу указывает, какие именно источники трафика будут оплачиваться, а какие — запрещены.
  • При размещении ссылки нужно учитывать не только источник, но и ориентировать рекламные материалы на конкретную целевую аудиторию. В офферах на лотереи могут предложены креативы от рекламодателя и большой список лендингов.
  • После того, как новый пользователь придет на сайт с лотереей, и выполнит оплачиваемое действие (внесет депозит, купит первый билет) партнер получит свое денежное вознаграждение.
  • ГЕО — либо все страны, либо есть конкретные указания на списки. Оплата производится по моделям CPA и Rev Share (процент от выручки). В каждом оффере есть точные указания, какой именно трафик будет оплачиваться: оплачиваемая цель, источники, сроки сверок и выплат.

 

Если вы хотите запустить свой оффер в нашей сети, обратитесь в отдел продаж через форму связи.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co