Esports traffic

Esports traffic
Esports traffic

Esports is a fast-growing sphere in-between sports and computers. Team and individual esports tournaments take place daily, the audience is growing. Not surprisingly, ’esports traffic’ has become a very popular search query. 3snet connects affiliates to esports offers with CPA and RevShare pricing models. 

Esports target audience is young people from around the world, including Europe, Russia, and the CIS countries. Detailed information about terms of cooperation is always given in the description of every offer: test campaign procedure, cap and commission rate increases, schedules of checkups and payouts. Affiliates can make use of the tournament calendar and pre-made landing pages for every event given that esports is far from lacking various events.

Betting on esports is quickly gaining popularity among male audience that is why esports target audience can be identified as men aged 18-40 with online games- and esports-related interests. In some offers, such users have to constitute up to 90% of traffic.

About esports advertising market

Esports has been a highly profitable industry for quite a long time now. Esports market amounted to $775 million in 2018 and is projected to reach $1.8 billion by 2023 at an average annual growth rate of 18.3% for the period of 2018-2023. According to the NewZoo agency, the global esports audience will grow from 454 million in 2019 to 645 million in 2022.

In 2018, the number of esports viewers was:

  1. 150 million in China,
  2. 50 million in the U.S,
  3. 22 million in Russia.

Esports is one of the best niches when it comes to young audiences. It should be taken into account that this type of audience has a generally negative attitude toward advertising. To reach young audiences effectively, you should speak their language and be as creative as possible. Rather than using traditional pre-rolls or banners, try making use of situational marketing and work with their idols.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Трафик на киберспорт

Трафик и офферы на киберспорт

Киберспорт — быстро растущее направление на стыке спорта и компьютеров. Турниры по командным и индивидуальным компьютерным играм проводятся ежедневно, аудитория проектов растет. Неудивительно, что запрос «трафик на киберспорт» стал очень популярен. Сеть 3snet предлагает офферы на киберспорт с оплатой по схемам CPA и RevShare. 

В офферах на cybersport требуется молодая аудитория со всего мира, в том числе из Европы, России и стран СНГ. Все условия по подключению: тестовый объем, возможность увеличения лимитов и ставок, график сверок и выплат есть в описании каждого оффера. На странице офферов вы сможете получить доступ к таблице турниров и лендингов под любое событие, а событий в киберспорте хватает.

Ставки на киберспорт — быстрорастущая тема среди мужской аудитории. Поэтому в оффере может быть подробно указана требующаяся целевая аудитория. В основном (до 90%), это мужчины от 18 до 40 лет, интересующиеся online games и esports related.

О рынке рекламы киберспорта

Киберспорт давно стал индустрией, приносящей огромную прибыль. В 2018 году мировой рынок киберспорта составил 775 млн долларов. Среднегодовой темп роста этого сегмента с 2018 по 2023 годы составит 18,3%, а показатель объема рынка в целом в 2023 году составит 1,8 млрд долларов. Согласно информации агентства NewZoo, общемировая киберспортивная аудитория вырастет с 454 млн зрителей в 2019 году до 645 млн зрителей в 2022 году.

Количество людей, посмотревших киберспортивные трансляции в 2018:

  1. Китай 150 млн человек;
  2. США — 50 млн человек;
  3. Россия — 22 млн человек.

Киберспорт является одним из самых привлекательных каналов для работы с молодежной аудиторией. При этом нужно учитывать, что молодежная аудитория в целом негативно относится к рекламе, поэтому необходимо общаться с аудиторией на ее языке и не стоит стесняться в креативе. Более выигрышно будет смотреться создание ситуативного уникального контента и перманентная работа с кумирами, нежели классические преролы или баннеры.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co