BlackBet affiliate program

BlackBet affiliate program

About the BlackBet affiliate program

An offer from the bookmaker gives you an opportunity to earn money using the RevShare payment scheme. Members of the affiliate program will receive a commission on the lost money for the entire life of the player. Currently, BC Blackbet is looking for traffic from Russia and the CIS countries. All legitimate traffic sources are allowed. The offer also has a ready-made package of creatives from the advertiser.
The betting company offers new players a bonus on the first deposit — 100% of the deposited amount.

About BlackBet betting company

BlackBet is operated by Turbosport ltd. Limited, registered in the Seychelles, licensed by the Government of the Republic of Seychelles on December 26, 2013, No. 1380088. The reliability of the bookmaker is also guaranteed by a contribution of 25 million rubles to the fund of the First SRO of bookmakers.
BlackBet is a bookmaker with an ability to make sports bets round the clock. All major sports are available (football, hockey, boxing, volleyball), a large selection of events. A separate section is dedicated to esports. Also, there are separate slots from the leading providers: Igrosoft, Gaminator, Wazdan.
The bookmaker’s website is in Russian and English. Russian and Belarusian rubles, dollars, tenge, euros, and hryvnia are accepted. You can top up your account via VISA, MasterCard, Epayments, Bitcoin etc., YandexMoney, Qiwi, WebMoney.

Other betting partner companies also want to cooperate:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа BlackBet

Партнерская программа BlackBet

О партнерской программе BlackBet
Оффер от букмекерской конторы дает возможность заработать по схеме оплаты Rev Share. Участники партнерской программы будут получать процент от проигрыша на всем протяжении жизни игрока. В настоящее время БК БлекБет ищет трафик из России и стран СНГ. Разрешены все законные источники трафика. В оффере также есть готовый пакет креативов от рекламодателя.
Букмекерская компания предоставляет новым игрокам бонус на первый депозит — 100% от внесенной суммы.

О букмекерской конторе BlackBet
Компания BlackBet управляется Turbosport ltd. Limited, зарегистрированной на сейшельских островах, лицензированной правительством сейшельской республики 26 декабря 2013 года, №1380088. Надёжность букмекера также гарантирована взносом в 25 млн. рублей в фонд Первой СРО букмекеров.
BlackBet — это букмекер с возможность делать спортивные ставки круглосуточно. Доступны все основные виды спорта (футбол, хоккей, бокс, волейбол), большой выбор событий. Отдельный раздел посвящен киберспорту. И еще отдельно выделены слоты от ведущих провайдеров: Igrosoft, Gaminator, Wazdan.
Сайт букмекера работает на русском и английском языках. Принимаются российские и белорусские рубли, доллары, тенге, евро, гривны. Пополнить счет можно через VISA, MasterCard, Epayments, Bitcoin etc., YandexMoney, Qiwi, WebMoney.

Другие беттинг-партнерки тоже хотят сотрудничать:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]