Bwin affiliate program

Bwin affiliate program

About Bwin affiliate program

The affiliate program from BC Bwin is an opportunity to earn money under the CPA scheme. From a new active player, the advertiser expects a deposit of a certain amount — a qualified deposit. There are several prohibited traffic sources in the offer: brand context, API, forecasts. The bookmaker has a permit to operate in the Russian Federation. They need Russian traffic.

There are two types of bonuses available to new players:

  • the direct bonus does not require a deposit, but you must comply with the terms of the bet;
  • deposit bonus — the percent of the money deposited.

All available offers from Bwin are displayed in the My Promotions section of the player’s personal account.

About Bwin bookmaker

Bwin is a trademark owned by Digital Betting LLC. The licence to operate in Russia was given in 2016, and the company is a member of a self-regulatory organization. The central office is located in Moscow, on Zvenigorodsk highway 9/27 (Russian transliteration – Zvenigorodskoye shosse).

Bwin bookmaker gives you the opportunity to bet on all popular sports. The most interesting competitions and tournaments are displayed in a separate menu, there is a possibility to search by name and an alphabetical list. Additional features include politics and entertainment, and esports.

The Bwin website is available in Russian and English, and only rubles are accepted. You can deposit money using Visa, MasterCard, Yandex.Money, Qiwi. Technical support is available by phone 8-800-100-64-68, you can ask questions by email: [email protected]

Regular players can receive a variety of bonuses, they are displayed in the personal account and become visible after registration.

See more offers from other legal BC:

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа Bwin

Партнерская программа Bwin

О партнерской программе Bwin
Партнерская программа от БК Bwin — это возможность заработка по схеме CPA.  От нового активного игрока рекламодатель ждет депозит на определенную сумму — квалифицированный депозит. В оффере есть несколько запрещенных источников трафика: контекст на бренд, АПИ, прогнозы. Букмекер имеет разрешение на деятельность в РФ, ему нужен российский трафик.

Новым игрокам доступны два вида бонусов:

  • прямой бонус не требует внесения депозита, но необходимо соблюдать условия пари;
  • бонус за депозит — процент за сумму внесенного депозита.

Все доступные предложения от БК Bwin отображаются в разделе “Мои акции” в личном аккаунте игрока.

О букмекерской конторе Bwin
Bwin — это торговый знак, который принадлежит ООО “Диджитал Беттинг”. Лицензия для работы на территории России получена в 2016 году, компания является участником саморегулируемой организации. Центральный офис расположен в Москве, на Звенигородском шоссе 9/27.
Букмекерская контора Bwin дает возможность делать ставки на все популярные виды спорта. Самые интересные состязания и турниры выведены в отдельное меню, есть возможность поиска по названию и алфавитный список. Из дополнительных возможностей — политика и развлечения, киберспорт.
Сайт Bwin работает на русском и английском языках, принимаются только рубли. Внести деньги можно с помощью Visa, MasterCard, Yandex.Деньги ,Qiwi. Техподдержка работает по телефону 8-800-100-64-68, можно задать вопросы по e-mail [email protected]
Постоянные игроки могут получать разнообразные бонусы, они доступны в личном кабинете после регистрации.

Посмотреть предложения от других легальных БК:

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]