2go casino affiliate program

2gocasino affiliate Program gambling 3SNET

  • Payment model: Offers are temporarily disconnected;
  • License: Curaçao;
  • Bonuses for players: Available.

About the 2go casino affiliate program

The 2go casino gambling referral program presented in 3snet offers webmasters payment in different models. You can find the payout rules in your personal account or by contacting your personal manager. Poker 2go casino affiliate program offers creatives, promotional materials to improve the quality of traffic.

Features of 2go casino poker offers:

  • Availability of a Curaçao license;
  • Support of different methods of deposit;
  • Site languages: English, Russian;
  • The availability of round-the-clock technical support.

All affiliate programs imply a total ban on fraud, misleads, attracting non-target and non-paying audience. Inactive traffic to 2go casino poker that does not fulfill the KPI of the offer is not paid either. Terms and conditions are subject to change, so it is worth clarifying all the details before you start advertising an online casino.

Allowed traffic sources can be found in your personal account. A test drive is provided, which the webmaster has to provide by the deadline specified by the advertiser, and it is evaluated within a month.

The gambling affiliate program evaluates poker traffic based on attracted player activity, regularity of deposits and passing the anti-fraud system.

About 2go casino

The 2go casino poker referral program offers to promote an online casino that is known for its loyal attitude towards visitors and safe payments. The platform casino-2go com began operations in 2016 under a Curaçao licence (#8048/JAZ2013-027). The brand operator is 2Go Enterprises N.V.

The online casino encourages participants to play responsibly and strictly adheres to its privacy policy. User data is not transferred to third parties and is not distributed in any way. The club’s website has an adaptive mode, independently adapts to any diagonal of screen and displayed correctly on smartphones, regardless of their operating system.

A collection of online gambling hall is represented by the best developments of the brand Play’n’Go. Participants are invited to run the software in demo mode and format for real money. Visitors have access to slots on different subjects with high RTP and low, medium, high volatility. Guests of the institution will be able to choose a slot that matches their preferences and budget.

The online casino has an extensive bonus program. Registered participants are awarded:

  • Welcome bonus – from 100% to 300% on deposit;
  • Cashback – 125%.

Tournaments with guaranteed prizes are held among players. The rules for all bonuses are listed in the “Promotions” category in the navigation bar.

By connecting to the 2go casino affiliate program, it is suggested to drive traffic to the casino, where members can make deposits via: debit and credit cards, Yandex. Money, Skrill, Neteller and Qiwi. The deposit is credited to the player’s account instantly, and the speed of withdrawal of winnings is 2-5 days.

The official website of the institution has a technical support service. Operators are on call around the clock and help with all questions via live chat.

Contact us

For advertisers

[email protected]

For partners

[email protected]

Партнерская программа 2go casino

Партнерская программа по гемблингу от 2gocasino на 3SNET

  • Модель оплаты: офферы временно отключены;
  • Лицензия: Curacao;
  • Бонусы для игроков: Есть.

О партнерской программе 2go casino

Реферальная программа гемблинг 2go casino, представленная в 3snet, предлагает вебмастерам оплату в разных моделях. Найти правила выплат можно в личном кабинете или связавшись с персональным менеджером. Аффилейт программа покер 2go casino предлагает креативы, рекламные материалы для улучшения качества трафика.

Особенности офферов покер 2go casino:

  • Наличие лицензии Кюрасао;
  • Поддержка разных методов пополнения счета;
  • Языки сайта: английский, русский;
  • Наличие круглосуточной службы технической поддержки.

Все партнерские программы предусматривают категорический запрет на фрод, мислиды, привлечение нецелевой и неплатежеспособной аудитории. Не оплачивается также неактивный трафик на poker 2go casino, не выполняющий KPI оффера. Условия могут меняться, поэтому стоит уточнять все детали прежде, чем начинать рекламу онлайн-казино.

Разрешенные источники трафика можно найти в личном кабинете. Предусматривается тестовый пролив, который вебмастеру нужно предоставить в указанный рекламодателем срок, а его оценка проводится в течение месяца.

Аффилейт программа по гемблингу оценивает трафик на покер исходя из активности привлеченного игрока, регулярности депозитов и прохождения антифрод системы. 

О казино 2go casino

Реферальная программа покер 2go casino предлагает рекламировать онлайн-казино, которое отличается лояльным отношением к посетителям и безопасными платежами. Платформа casino-2go com начала свою работу в 2016 году под лицензией Кюрасао (№8048/JAZ2013-027). Оператором бренда является 2Go Enterprises N.V.

Онлайн-казино призывает участников к ответственной игре, строго соблюдает политику конфиденциальности. Данные пользователей не передаются третьим лицам и никак не распространяются. Сайт клуба имеет адаптивный режим, самостоятельно подстраивается под любую диагональ дисплея и корректно отображается на смартфонах, независимо от их операционной системы.

Коллекция игрового зала интернет-заведения представлена лучшими разработками бренда Play’n’Go. Участникам предлагается запустить софт в демо-режиме и формате на реальные деньги. Посетителям доступны слоты на разную тематику, имеющие высокий RTP и низкую, среднюю, высокую волатильность. Гости заведения смогут подобрать автомат, соответствующий их предпочтениям и бюджету.

Онлайн-казино имеет широкую бонусную программу. Зарегистрированным участникам начисляется:

  • Приветственный бонус — от 100% до 300% на депозит;
  • Кэшбэк — 125%.

Среди игроков проводятся турниры с гарантированными призами. Правила всех бонусов указываются в категории «Промо» на панели навигации.

Подключившись к партнерской программе казино 2go casino предлагается лить трафик на заведение, где участники могут вносить депозит через: дебетовые и кредитные карты, Яндекс. Деньги, Skrill, Neteller и Qiwi. Депозит зачисляется на счет игрока мгновенно, а скорость вывода выигрышей составляет 2-5 дней.

На официальном сайте заведения действует служба технической поддержки. Операторы на связи круглосуточно и помогают в решении всех вопросов через живой чат.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

[email protected]

Для партнёров

[email protected]