Casino Champion affiliate program

Casino Champion affiliate program

About Casino Champion affiliate program
3snet connects affiliates to CPA and RevShare offers from Casino Champion. In CPA offers, affiliate commission is paid for qualification: required sum has to be deposited within 30 days after registration. Only RU traffic is accepted. Instagram, doorway, email, sms, push notification, and context traffic is welcomed the most. Affiliate commission can be increased if traffic pays for itself. Information about prohibited traffic sources and KPI is provided in the offers’ description.
Prior to launching ad campaigns for Casino Champion, submit your traffic sources for approval. All new affiliates are required to fill a test cap within 2 weeks; results of the test promotion determine conditions of further cooperation (caps and commission).

About Casino Champion
Casino Champion provides its players with a wide selection of games: over 300 slots, including 3-reel and 5-reel slots with from 3 to over 200 winning combinations, jackpot slots, card and board games, different types of roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack, keno, live dealer games. Such slots as Sizzling Hot 6 Extra Gold, Thunderstruck II, Girls With Guns II, Frozen Dawn, and Crystal Land are often listed in the “Popular” category. New players are offered attractive rewards: for example, bonuses on the first five deposits. The total amount of bonuses can reach up to 200,000 roubles.

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.co

For partners

support@3snet.co

Партнерская программа Casino Champion

Партнерская программа Casino Champion

О партнерской программе Casino Champion

Сеть 3snet предлагает подключить офферы от Casino Champion, работающие по схеме оплаты CPA или RevShare. По CPA оплачивается квалификация, суммарный деп должен быть набран в течении 30 дней после регистрации. Оффер открыт на Россию.  Рекламодатель особо приветствует трафик из инстаграм, с дорвеев, емайл, смс и пуш рассылок и контекста. Практикуется повышение ставки при хорошей окупаемости трафика. В оффере также указаны запрещенные источники и KPI. 

Перед подключением оффера Казино Чемпион необходимо согласование источников. Каждому новому партнеру дается тестовый объем, который необходимо налить в течение 2 недель. После теста принимается решение о дальнейшем сотрудничестве, определяется лимит и ставка. 

О Casino Champion

На сайте казино Чемпион игрокам предлагаются разные категории игр. Более 300 слотов, включая слоты с тремя и пятью барабанами и с количеством выигрышных комбинаций от 3 до более 200. В категории “популярное” часто можно встретить слоты Sizzling Hot 6 Extra Gold, Thunderstruck II, Girls With Guns II Frozen Dawn, Crystal Land. Также есть карточные и настольные игры, разные версии рулетки, покера, баккары, блэкджека, кено, игры с реальными дилерами, автоматы с джекпотами. Для новичков в казино онлайн предусмотрены поощрения. Например, начисляются бонусы за первые 5 пополнений счета. Общая сумма бонуса может составить 200 000 рублей. 

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.co

Для партнёров

support@3snet.co