BLOG

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

Discount from AdPlexity

AdPlexity offers six different tools that provide you with a range of data related to the world of affiliate marketing. Analyze your competitors’ advertising campaigns, check information on their funnels, sources, banners, and landers. Learn from their successes and mistakes and save yourself precious time and effort. That information lets you ensure your own ad campaigns have the highest possible chance of making a profit. Advanced search terms let you hand-pick the exact data you need: filter by keywords, advertiser URLs, affiliate networks, and much, much more. Partners of 3snet can get a great bonus after registrationup to 30% lifetime discount for all AdPlexity products. The final price will depend on the type of “weapon” you choose. What does AdPlexity have for you?

  • Push lets you pull up comprehensive data on mobile and desktop push-campaigns running in over 82 countries. Get real-time data from the most popular push-networks (PropellerAds, LeoCash, MGID, Datspush, Evadav, and more). -10% lifetime discount.
  • Mobile gives you all the most important data on successful mobile campaigns from over 75 countries. -25% lifetime discount.
  • Desktop lets you pull comprehensive data on the latest successful desktop campaigns from a huge range of different traffic sources. -25% lifetime discount.
  • Native lets you pull up comprehensive data on the most successful native advertising campaigns from 9 of the most popular native traffic sources and 32 countries around the world. -30% lifetime discount.
  • Adult gives you the most valuable data on successful adult campaigns from over 75 countries. -25% lifetime discount.
  • Ecomm gives you the latest data on all the most successful eCommerce stores. One click brings you an array of information on over 100,000 stores and over 100 million products. -25% lifetime discount.
  • Carriers lets you connect as a real user, test conversion flows, view real landing pages. AdPlexity Carriers lets you use REAL 3G/LTE proxies from over 80 mobile carriers, active in over 30 countries. -10% lifetime discount.

&nbsp

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Скидка от AdPlexity

#Spy-сервисы
Промокод на скидку в adplexity ищите на 3SNET!

Бессрочно

AdPlexity предлагает шесть различных инструментов для партнерского маркетинга. Сервис позволяет анализировать рекламные кампании конкурентов, получать информацию об их воронках, источниках, баннерах и лендингах. Таким образом можно сразу оценивать их удачи и ошибки, экономя себе драгоценное время и усилия. В итоге полученные данные помогут вашим собственным рекламным кампанииям получить наиболее высокие шансы на получение прибыли. Расширенные поисковые запросы позволяют вручную выбирать нужные данные: фильтровать по ключевым словам, URL-адресам рекламодателей, партнерским сетям и другому. Партнеры сети 3snet могут получить прекрасный бонус после регистрации — до 30% постоянной скидки на пользование сервисом AdPlexity. Конечная сумма будет зависеть от выбранного направления. Вы можете работать с AdPlexity в следующих направлениях:

  • Push — это данные о мобильных и десктопных push-кампаниях, проводимых более чем в 82 странах. Информация поступает в режиме реального времени из самых популярных push-сетей (PropellerAds, LeoCash, MGID, Datspush, Evadav и других). Скидка 10%.
  • Mobile — самые важные данные об успешных мобильных кампаниях из более чем 75 стран. Скидка 25%.
  • Desktop — полная информация о последних успешных кампаниях для стационарных компьютеров из огромного количества источников трафика. Скидка 25%.
  • Native позволяет получить исчерпывающие данные о самых успешных нативных рекламных кампаниях из из 9 самых популярных источников и 32 стран по всему миру. Скидка 30%.
  • Adult — самые ценные данные об успешных кампаниях для взрослых со всех устройств и из 75 стран мира. Скидка 25%.
  • Ecomm — анализ самых успешных e-commerce рекламных кампаниях. Один клик даст вам массив информации о более чем 100 000 магазинах и более чем 100 миллионах продуктов. Скидка 25%.
  • Carriers — подключайтесь как реальный пользователь, тестируйте потоки конверсий, просматривайте реальные целевые страницы. AdPlexity Carriers позволяет использовать РЕАЛЬНЫЕ прокси 3G/LTE от более чем 80 операторов мобильной связи, действующих более чем в 30 странах. Скидка 10%.

&nbsp

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы