BLOG

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

Promo code from Buymedia

3Snet recommends a new partner – the Buymedia.biz advertising network. It specializes in adult traffic from Russia and the CIS. There are 3 advertising formats in its store:

  1. Preroll. Do you want everyone to know about your product? Wanna try something new for yourself and not for a stratospheric price like on YouTube? Or maybe you thought that in order to run such a campaign you necessarily need a video? At Buymedia.biz – you can use the same gif banners that you use in your other campaigns. Prices from 0,5$ for 1000 viewings.
  2. In-page Push. A variety of templates and a constructor that will make almost all your ideas come to life. Do you want the banner to be as bright as possible? Here you are, background animations, buttons, frames and more are waiting for you. Don’t like the current templates? No problem! Upload your own banner, or try an audio template. And all this for only $0.15 per 1000 viewings.
  3. PopUnder/ClickUnder. A format that needs no introduction. But in this ad network, they’ve added an option to choose which ad window to open. Want it to open in focus? OK. Or maybe the other way round? No problem, too! Control how the window should open in your campaign settings with just 1 checkbox. And no, it won’t affect the volume of traffic in any way.

As well as individual pricing for sites within 1 campaign, targeting by language, setting up uniqueness both per promo and per campaign, flexible targeting and much more to help you with monetizing your advertising solutions and scaling your bundles.

If you’re a 3Snet partner, you can get 5% off your first deposit using the 3SNET promo code. Enter it in the special window under “Finance” section, then top up your balance and 5% bonus on top-up amount will be credited to your account!

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Промокод от Buymedia

3Snet рекомендует нового партнера — рекламную сеть Buymedia.biz. Она специализируется на трафике тематики 18+ из России и СНГ. В арсенале 3 рекламных формата: 

  1. Preroll. Хотите, чтобы о вашем продукте узнали все? Хотите попробовать что-то новое для себя и не за космический прайс, как на Youtube? А может быть думали, что для того, чтобы запустить такую кампанию обязательно нужно видео? В Buymedia.biz — вы можете использовать те же баннеры формата gif, что используете и в других ваших кампаниях. Цены от 0,5$ за 1000 показов. 
  2. In-page Push. Разнообразие шаблонов и конструктор, который позволит воплотить практически все ваши идеи в жизнь. Хотите, чтобы баннер был максимально ярким? Пожалуйста, анимация фона, кнопки, рамки и прочее ждут вас. Не нравятся существующие шаблоны? Нет, проблем! Загрузите свой баннер, или попробуйте аудио-шаблон. И всё это всего за 0,15$ за 1000 показов.
  3. PopUnder/ClickUnder. Формат, который не нуждается в представлении. Но в этой рекламной сети добавили возможность выбора открытия рекламного окна. Хотите, чтобы открывалось в фокусе? Ок. А может быть, наоборот? Тоже нет проблем! Управляйте тем как должно открываться окно в настройках вашей кампании с помощью всего 1 галочки. И нет, это никак не отразится на объеме трафика.

А также индивидуальные цены на сайты в рамках 1 кампании, таргетинг по языкам, настройка уникальности как на промо, так и на кампанию, гибкие таргетинги и многое другое, что поможет вам монетизировать рекламные решения и масштабировать ваши связки. 

Для партнеров сети 3Snet  можно получить  5% к первому пополнению по промокоду 3SNET. Введите его в специальное окно в разделе “Финансы”, а после пополните ваш баланс и 5% бонуса от суммы пополнения будет начислено на ваш аккаунт!

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы