BLOG

All rubrics Best offers Cases Contest News Promocode Activity Knowledge base

CheckTrust promo code

CheckTrust service is designed for parsing various parameters from multiple sources & services and present them in a single table for donor assessment. A complete list contains more than 80 parameters, which you can see on this page.

It is used to select high-quality donors to buy on them links through exchanges. Meanwhile, for those who are not willing to engage in lengthy study all the parameters, there are two key site indicators: TRUST and SPAM.

For a specialist who knows what this or that parameter means and where it can be found, it would be tedious to run through dozens of services and collect the data together. Whereas the service will gather all the parameters from the right sources in a couple of minutes and present them in a single table.

For the site owner who doesn’t want to delve into all the details, but wishes to get a good result, the final score is calculated for the donor. The formula used to calculate the key indicators – Trust and Spam – has been used for more than 8 years and showed itself from the best side:

  • qualitative growth of promoted sites’ positions due to the purchase of “right” links;
  • significant reduction in budgets without negative consequences due to the rejection of inefficient links;
  • no filters from search engines and successful fight with the already imposed filters.

 Promo code CTA31E4874 is available for 3SNET partners to get 20% discount on any of the following tariffs: Beginner, SEO Studio, Freelancer and Webmaster.

Subscribe to news, cases, offers

БЛОГ

Все рубрики Лучшие офферы Кейсы Конкурсы Новости Промокоды Мероприятия База знаний

Промокод от CheckTrust

Сервис CheckTrust предназначен для парсинга различных параметров из множества источников и сервисов и представления их в единой таблице для оценки донора. Полный список насчитывает более 80 параметров, их можно посмотреть на этой странице.

Это предназначено для отбора качественных доноров для покупки на них ссылок через биржи. А для тех, кто не готов заниматься длительным изучением всех параметров, существуют два ключевых показателя сайта: ТРАСТ и СПАМ.

Для специалиста, который знает, что значит тот или иной параметр и где его можно узнать, будет утомительно бегать по десяткам сервисов и собирать данные воедино. А сервис за пару минут соберет все параметры из нужных источников и представит их в единой таблице.

Для владельца сайта, который не хочет вникать во все тонкости, но желает получить хороший результат, вычисляется итоговая оценка для донора. Формула, по которой считаются ключевые показатели – Траст и Спам – используется уже больше 8 лет и показала себя с лучшей стороны:

  • качественный рост позиций продвигаемых сайтов за счет покупки «правильных» ссылок;
  • существенное сокращение бюджетов без негативных последствий благодаря отказу от неэффективных ссылок;
  • отсутствие фильтров со стороны поисковых систем и успешная борьба с уже
  • наложенными фильтрами.

Для партнеров 3SNET действует промокод CTA31E4874 для скидки 20% на покупку любого из тарифов: «Новичок», «SEO-студия», «Фрилансер», «Веб-мастер».

Подписка на новости, кейсы, офферы